Sounds of Christmas
RM2.90 RM24.90
Sounds of Christmas
Price RM2.90 RM24.90
Product SKU SKU-A-8887521000199-UNIT-24212
Points Needed 498
Availability 33

This CD is a celebration of timeless Christmas Classics. Let the smooth Saxophone-led sounds, get you into the festive spirit! If you are looking for that gentle, yet jazzy, Christmas album, this may well be it. 

1. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
2. Angels We Have Heard On High
3. Jingle Bells
4. A Brand New Year
5. All Things Bright And Beautiful
6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
7. Mary's Boy Child
8. The Way To Life
9. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
10. Winter Wonderland
11. Silent Night
Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews