Planetshakers - Limitless CD+DVD
Price RM39.90
Product SKU SKU-A-705105162454-UNIT-1215
Points Needed 798
Availability 161
Limitless is the 25th album from Planetshakers and features the driving title song that is making waves around the world. Recorded live at a Planetshakers Conference earlier this year, Limitless offers up new songs of passionate, vertical praise and sung prayers. Planetshakers is known for writing and recording songs like "Get Up", "Nothing Is Impossible" and "Healer". Limitless also features Planetshakers team members Sam Evans (co-founder, worship leader), Joth Hunt (producer/worship leader), Mike Webber (creative director, drummer) and more.

Track List:
1. Let Praise Awaken
2. Put Your Hands Up
3. Limitless
4. Your Name Brings Healing To Me
5. Great Is Your Love
6. This One Thing
7. The Anthem
8. This Is The Day
9. I'm Gonna Praise
10. O My Heart Sings
11. Rain
12. You Are Stronger
13. Rise Up
Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews