Various Artists - Love Divine
Price RM32.90
Product SKU SKU-A-5019282309324-UNIT-24920
Points Needed 658
Availability 93
Love Divine is a collection of songs written by Charles Wesley, re-done with modern melodies by some of the top worship writers and singers at work today. Featuring Tim Hughes, Leigh Nash, Kim Walker-Smith and Chris Quilala (Jesus Culture), Brian Johnson and Jenn Johnson (Bethel), Brenton Brown and Chris McClarney; our leading writers have drunk deep from Wesley's well and come up with some stunning covers.

Love Divine unites a distant age and contemporary society. This album has plenty of curb appeal, but dive into the tracks themselves and the real power is clear. Love Divine may be rooted in a time before the industrial revolution, but Wesley's songs can be communicated with just as much passion and purpose as when they were first aired.

Key songs include: Tim Hughes' version of `I Know That My Redeemer Lives', Jenn Johnson's `Love Divine' and Leigh Nash's `Praise The Lord Who Reigns Above'.

1. I Know That My Redeemer Lives
2. Rejoice The Lord Is King 
3. And Can It Be 
4. Jesus We Look To Thee 
5. Jesus Lover Of My Soul 
6. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus 
7. Praise The Lord Who Reigns Above 
8. Jesus The Name High Over All 
9. O For A Thousand Tongues 
10. Love Divine 
11. Christ The Lord Is Risen Today 
12. Christ Whose Glory Fills The Skies 
13. Oh For A Heart To Praise My God
Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews