The Hymns Collective: Session 1
Price RM29.90
Product SKU SKU-A-000768513521-UNIT-1159
Points Needed 598
Availability 84
In a world filled with noise, so many are searching for a quiet place, a place of reflection to meet our deep desire to encounter God and hear his voice. The Hymns Collective is a group of musicians and songwriters who have artfully and beautifully crafted new melodies and organic sounds around the timeless truths of classic hymns and Gods Word. These recordings will bring peace and encouragement along with a fresh sound of worship for those who long for the depth of the Hymns but desire a new way to express their hearts to God. Featuring simple arrangements and heartfelt vocals, Session One of this Collective is intimate, acoustic, beautiful worship at its best.

  1. Love Lifted Me (Jesus Saves)
  2. Love, You Never Let Me Go
  3. O How I Love Jesus (There Is A Name)
  4. Depth Of Mercy
  5. According To Thy Gracious Word
  6. More About Jesus
  7. Holy Holy Holy (The Sound Of Glory)
  8. This I Know (There Is A Fountain)
  9. All To Jesus (I Surrender)
  10. Breathe On Me Breath Of God
  11. Bleeding Savior
  12. Man Of Sorrows
Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews