Worth Dying For
Price RM24.90
Product SKU SKU-A-000768438022-UNIT-1059
Points Needed 498
Availability 100
With a mission to be not just a band, but a youth movement that can shake generations, rock-infused worshipers Worth Dying For releases their first nationally distributed project.The five-member band has been part of Phenomenon Ministries, the youth ministry of Calvary Temple of Modesto, CA for almost three years. Now the band is poised to let their songs resonate in the hearts of the young people across this nation. Fans of Hillsong United, Skillet and Evanescence will be drawn to the guitar-driven rock sound and the fresh lead vocals of Christy Johnson and Sean Loche.
  1. The Change
  2. Consume Me Now
  3. At Your Cross
  4. All We
  5. Crazy
  6. Die to Live
  7. Let It Out
  8. My Only One
  9. Revolution
  10. Take Me
  11. Unite
  12. Lose Myself
  13. Holy
  14. Infiltrate
  15. Unafraid
Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews