Various - Vertical Momentum: Trading My Sorrow, 2CD Set
Price RM39.90
Product SKU SKU-A-000768290828-UNIT-1024
Points Needed 798
Availability 99
2CD Tracklist:
  1. Everyday by Sonicflood
  2. I Give You My Heart by David Chatel
  3. My Glorious by Delirious? 
  4. Trading My Sorrows by Paul Baloche & Lincoln Brewster 
  5. Meet With Me by Ten Shekel Shirt 
  6. I Can Only Imagine by Kathryn Scott 
  7. Here I Am to Worship by Jonathan Noël 
  8. Sing For Joy by Lamont Hiebert 
  9. Freedom by Darrell Evans 
  10. Lord You Have My Heart by Delirious? 
  11. You Are Holy (Prince of Peace) by Jonathan Noël
  12. Jesus Lover of My Soul by Kara 
  13. My Redeemer Lives by David Chatel
  14. God Is Great by United 
  15. Fields of Grace by Darrell Evans 
  16. Let the Praises Ring by Lincoln Brewster
  17. Friend of God by Michael Gungor
  18. We Lift You Up by Jason Morant
  19. All the Earth Will Sing Your Praises by Paul Baloche
  20. Who You Are by Dave Lubben 
  21. Search Me Know Me by Kathryn Scott 
  22. Arise King of Kings by Eoghan Heaslip 
  23. To the Ends of the Earth by United
  24. Rescue by Desperation Band
  25. Great Is the Lord by Jason Morant
Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews